تأجير السيارات ساموا
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة ساموا

  • جميع المواقع ل ساموا

  • شركات تأجير السيارات في ساموا

  • روابط مفيدة ل ساموا تأجير السيارات

تعرف على عالمك: "ساموا الأمريكية"

ساموا الأمريكية الواقعة في جنوب المحيط الهادئ، واحدة من أكبر الجزر في حوض المحيط الهادئ. هذا هو ليس المعزل، فمن المنطقي أن كنت تخطط للتفاصيل عند اتخاذ قرار بالقيام بجولة في ما هو بالتأكيد واحدة من أروع الجزر في العالم بأسره. التخطيط المفصل ينطوي على معرفة تفاصيل مثل كيفية استئجار سيارات من مكاتب تأجير السيارات الرخيصة. كلمة واحدة حذر بالرغم من ذلك؛ ساموا الأمريكية كثيرا ما يخلط مع الدولة المستقلة من ساموا التي كانت تعرف سابقا باسم ساموا الغربية وهذا ليس هو الحال. ساموا الأمريكية كيان مستقل.

وفيما يلي بعض الأرقام مثيرة للاهتمام التي ترتبط مع "ساموا الأمريكية":

  • ويبلغ مجموع السكان، وفقا لتعداد عام 2010، حوالي 55, 519 شخصا.
  • مساحة الأراضي الإجمالية لهذه الجزيرة يبلغ حوالي كيلومترا مربعا 76.1 – هذا أكبر قليلاً من منطقة العاصمة واشنطن.
  • ويبلغ الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لهذه الجزيرة حوالي 537 مليون دولار. وهذا يترجم إلى فرد دخل قدرة 000 8 دولار للفرد، مما يجعل هذه الدولة اقتصاد ذات دخل المتوسط.
  • السنة الجزيرة يصبح كيانا سياسيا: 1899. وهذا بعد تقسيم هذه الجزيرة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و ألمانيا.

أن يكون وقت أسهل عندما تكون في "ساموا الأمريكية"، لديك أساسا فهم واحدة من اللغتين الرسميتين: الإنكليزية واللغة السامويه. هي عاصمة جزيرة هذا باغو باغو، بينما هو مقر الحكومة فاغاتوغو. هي أكبر مدينة تافونا. مدينة تافونا قطاع تجاري نشط فيها الشركات مثل استئجار السيارات وخدمات تأجير السيارات، بما في ذلك خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة، هي الجهات الفاعلة المهيمنة في القطاع التجاري. سواء كنت في المنطقة لقضاء عطلة أو الأعمال تجارية، قد "ساموا الأمريكية" بعض مواقع كبيرة التي سوف تثري لك إلى ما لا نهاية.

تأجير سيارة في ساموا الأمريكية

أولاً، يمكنك أساسا الحصول على خدمة تأجير سيارات تسهيل الحركة الخاصة بك حول الجزر التي تجعل من سلسلة جزر ساموا. أحد في هذه الجزر، منضماً للحصول على معاينة لثقافة شعب "ساموا الأمريكية".

أشياء تراها في ساموا الأمريكية

المأكولات الغنية، وسيرا على الأقدام إلى أسفل من خلال تاريخ العالم والجمال لالتقاط الأنفاس، ولكن بعض الأشياء التي كنت منضم إلى الشاهد.  الجزيرة ربما أفضل المعروفة لفريق الركبي غزير التي قوة يحسب لها حساب في "دوري الرجبي". ومع ذلك، هناك رياضات أخرى واحدة فعلا يمكن الاستمتاع بمشاهدة في هذه الدولة الجزيرة؛ كرة القدم الأمريكية، والكريكيت، والسومو المصارعة ما هي إلا أمثلة قليلة من مثل هذه الأنشطة.

في الجمع تذكر الأساسيات التي قد تم المشار إليها في المادة –America ساموا كيان متميز من ساموا المستقلة. هذه هي أمة التي تفتخر اقتصاد حديث وعلى هذا النحو كل الرئيسية تبحر شركات الطيران هذه الطريق حركة المرور الجوي. دولة متوسطة الدخل لديها اقتصاد الصاخبة، ونتيجة لذلك على الأسواق المالية والبنى التحتية على قدم المساواة مع أفضل جداً في العالم. دعوة لاستئجار سيارة في اليوم، والحصول على نتعجب من جمال هذه الجزيرة.

أشهر ساموا مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Samoa

鈥淕ood service鈥

George1983 鈥 May 25, 2016

       

鈥淣ice, Clean, Fast鈥

Stone146 鈥 May 12, 2016

         

鈥淓xcellent鈥

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

鈥淕reat car rental鈥

Joanne528 鈥 May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Samoa Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Samoa car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Samoa and you can save up to 40%.

Samoa Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Samoa car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Samoa. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Know your world: the America Samoa

Located on the South Pacific Ocean, American Samoa is one of the largest islands in the Pacific basin. As this is no backwater, it makes sense that you plan to details when you decide to tour what is definitely one of the finest islands in the whole world. Detailed planning involves knowing details such as how to lease vehicles from cheap car rentals. A word of caution though; America Samoa is often confused with the Independent State of Samoa which was formerly known as Western Samoa this is not the case. America Samoa is an independent entity.

Below are some interesting figures that are associated with America Samoa:

  • The total population, as per the 2010 census, stands at some 55, 519 people.
  • The total land area of this island stands at some 76.1 square kilometers – this is slightly larger than the District of Washington.
  • The GDP of this isle stands at some $ 537 million. This translates to a capita per income of $ 8,000 per individual making this state a middle income economy.
  • The year the island becomes a political entity: 1899. This is after the partition of this island by the USA and Germany.

To have an easier time when in America Samoa, you basically have to understand one of the two official languages: English and Samoan. The capital of this isle is Pago Pago, whilst the seat of government is Fagatogo. The largest city is Tafuna. The city of Tafuna is a vibrant commercial sector where businesses like car rental and car hire services, including cheap car hire services, are dominant players in the commercial sector. Whether you are in the region for a holiday or a business, America Samoa has some great sites that will enrich you endlessly.

Renting a car on American Samoa

First, you can essentially get a car hire service to facilitate your movement around the islands that make the chain of Samoan islands. On these islands, one is bound to get a preview of the culture of the people of America Samoa.

Things to see in American Samoa

Rich cuisine, a walk down through world history and breathtaking beauty are but some of the things that you are bound to witness.  The island is probably best known for its prolific Rugby team that is a force to reckon with in the Rugby League. However, there are other sports that one can actually enjoy watching in this island nation; American football, Cricket, and Sumo wrestling are but a few of such activities.

In summation remember the basics that have been alluded to in the article –America Samoa is a distinct entity from the independent Samoa. This is a nation that boasts a modern economy and as such all major airlines plies this air traffic route. The middle income state has a bustling economy and consequently the financial markets and infrastructure are at par with the very best in the world. Call a car rental today, and get to marvel at the beauty of this island.

Samoa car rental and car hire locations

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165